action: skate-time

Pickup Hockey Notice

Hockey Finder does not organize pickup hockey games. Instead, we provide this tool for independent individuals and groups to set up their own games.

For details on how the Hockey Finder pickup hockey tool works click here

Please email us at if you want to organize a game.

If you have a question about a particular skate time please use the Contact Organizer button listed on that skate page

Minnesota Made Ice Center — Rink: North

Friday, June 14th, 2024 — 7:50 PM

Organized By: Minnesota Pickup Hockey  
Scheduled Date: Friday, June 14th, 2024 — 7:50 PM
Session Type: Pickup Hockey
Session Length: 90 minutes
Total Skaters: 22
Total Goalies: 2
Session Cost: $15.00
Goalie Session Cost: Free
Skill Level: Level 2.5  Skill Definitions

Please login to sign up for a scheduled skate.

Organizer Notes:

This is for beginner/intermediate players only, HF levels 2-3. Please bring both a light and dark jersey in case of the need to balance teams. PLEASE BE MINDFUL OF THE LEVEL; HIGHER LEVEL PLAYERS THAT SHOW UP WILL BE ASKED TO LEAVE WITHOUT A REFUND.

Please Note: If you cancel from this skate time you'll need to contact the organizer to see if you're eligible for a refund. Hockey Finder is not responsible for refunds.

Dark Team

1:  Tony Conary  
2:  Bryce Kayanuma  
3:  Kelley Egan  
4:  Shy Sletta  
5:  Meghan Carlson  
6:  Mike Guest  
7:  Mike St.Clair  
8:  Steve Guest   
9:  Steve Sattler  
10:  Mark Boe  
11:  Zach Hessian  Captain  
GT:  Andy Thorson  

Light Team

1:  Dave Hall Guest  
2:  Dave Hall Guest  
3:  Jake Fisher  
4:  Jessi Tufte  
5:  Bruce Meyers  
6:  Nate Berg  
7:  joel sout  
8:  Nate Hangsleben (7)  
9:  Christian Lizaola  
10:  Dave Hall  
11:  Lucas Stanton  
GT:  nick powers  
Minnesota Made Ice Center
7300 Bush Lake Road
Edina, MN 55439

(952) 746-5728

Wait List

1:   Austin Purdy  
2:   Adam Anderson  
3:   Rich Kubicka  
4:   bob mahoney  
5:   Nathan Blesener Goalie  
6:   Martin Fliegel  
7:   David Moser  
8:   Nate Doyle  
9:   Joe Savage  
10:   Jake Schlesinger  
11:   Jordan Perttunen  
12:   Trent Williams  
  • Start a Division Near You